Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.3
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Huang
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    The room is pretty good size and the set up is just right
    A real quality hotel for business travel
    K N
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2018
    The room was large/clean with a good view, and the breakfast was one of the best. The location is excellent since it's just right on top of the Mito train station.
    NITIN
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 16, 2018

    Average

    Same breakfast menu everyday. Food menu was displayed in Japanese (no english) for business travellers. No chicken dishes, only pork :(
    Sauna and Spa
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018

    I like its location. very convenient

    not really
    very nice staff
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018

    Comfortable, clean and a great location!

    Nothing was really unacceptable.
    Location was optimal. All staff were gracious and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast included lots of variety - for both Japanese and non-Japanese options.
    Chienjung
    tw

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 5, 2018

    Dear Robby: I would like to meet you again!

    A very obvious crack line in the wash basin in the bathroom, it should not happen: they should have changed it.
    Good location : just next to the JR Mito station south gate. Friendly and highly efficient employee: quick fix of the clogged pipe and bad light bulbs.
    Nagaraj
    in

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 1, 2018
    the hotel wifi is not working properly and breakfast looks too boring as daily similar varieties has been served.
    Cleanliness, staff, ambience, comfort as it is very near to metro station
    Jordan
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 27, 2018

    A convenient location for a business visit to Mito

    The only room available when I booked was a smoking room, and it was indeed clear that guests did smoke in the rooms regularly. The furniture was a bit dated.
    The location was convenient for my needs, being just above the Mito train station. The room came with a good selection of amenities, and the bed was comfortable. Internet was available and good quality. The breakfast had a mix of western and Japanese food and was good quality.
    ghislain berthelot
    at

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ghislain berthelot
    at

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    jp

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Betty
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ghislain berthelot
    at

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    jp

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018

    Nice hotel, good location

    none
    good location, nice restaurant in the hotel
    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 13, 2018

    Awesome location, but not so clean.

    Found dried up urine all over the toilet seat which leads me to believe they don't clean the bathrooms well at all. Also the runner that goes across the bed is very dusty. When I lifted it up to put on the chair, dust flew everywhere. I also saw a massive stain on one of the fabric chairs. Could not feel fully comfortable in the room after noticing how dirty things are. Upon first glance the room doesn't look half bad, but after 5 minutes you can see that it is not the cleanest place to stay. They need to do a better job cleaning and also could update things such as the dirty chairs and torn wallpaper. Also the two women working at the front desk were shy/timid and did not come across very professional although they were nice. When I told them about the urine in my bathroom, they just told me that someone would come to clean it shortly. I would have expected a much more sincere apology.
    The best thing about this place is the location which is basically part of the Mito Station that offers many places to eat and shop including a Starbucks.
    Richard
    jp

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William Eli
    jp

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 11, 2018
    Nice, clean, and convenient location.
    Dieter
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...