후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.2
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    Chienjung
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 5일

    Dear Robby: I would like to meet you again!

    A very obvious crack line in the wash basin in the bathroom, it should not happen: they should have changed it.
    Good location : just next to the JR Mito station south gate. Friendly and highly efficient employee: quick fix of the clogged pipe and bad light bulbs.
    Nagaraj
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 1일
    the hotel wifi is not working properly and breakfast looks too boring as daily similar varieties has been served.
    Cleanliness, staff, ambience, comfort as it is very near to metro station
    Jordan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 27일

    A convenient location for a business visit to Mito

    The only room available when I booked was a smoking room, and it was indeed clear that guests did smoke in the rooms regularly. The furniture was a bit dated.
    The location was convenient for my needs, being just above the Mito train station. The room came with a good selection of amenities, and the bed was comfortable. Internet was available and good quality. The breakfast had a mix of western and Japanese food and was good quality.
    ghislain berthelot
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ghislain berthelot
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Huang
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일
    The room is pretty good size and the set up is just right
    A real quality hotel for business travel
    Martin
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Betty
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    K N
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 26일
    The room was large/clean with a good view, and the breakfast was one of the best. The location is excellent since it's just right on top of the Mito train station.
    ghislain berthelot
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natalia
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일

    Nice hotel, good location

    none
    good location, nice restaurant in the hotel
    NITIN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 16일

    Average

    Same breakfast menu everyday. Food menu was displayed in Japanese (no english) for business travellers. No chicken dishes, only pork :(
    Sauna and Spa
    Catherine
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 13일

    Awesome location, but not so clean.

    Found dried up urine all over the toilet seat which leads me to believe they don't clean the bathrooms well at all. Also the runner that goes across the bed is very dusty. When I lifted it up to put on the chair, dust flew everywhere. I also saw a massive stain on one of the fabric chairs. Could not feel fully comfortable in the room after noticing how dirty things are. Upon first glance the room doesn't look half bad, but after 5 minutes you can see that it is not the cleanest place to stay. They need to do a better job cleaning and also could update things such as the dirty chairs and torn wallpaper. Also the two women working at the front desk were shy/timid and did not come across very professional although they were nice. When I told them about the urine in my bathroom, they just told me that someone would come to clean it shortly. I would have expected a much more sincere apology.
    The best thing about this place is the location which is basically part of the Mito Station that offers many places to eat and shop including a Starbucks.
    Richard
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    William Eli
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 11일
    Nice, clean, and convenient location.
    Dieter
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kit Chi Kitty
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 8일

    A nice and convenient boutique hotel

    The size of the "double room" is a bit small.
    The location is near to a train station. There are many shops around.
    Jeff
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 5일

    I like its location. very convenient

    not really
    very nice staff
    James
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중